LS 502; 20

Standard

I’ve been thinking lately.  Is there such a thing as a digital nerd librarian?  Like, a compendium of digital resources for comic books and video games and films and television and art and literature and cosplayers and crafts and things.  Is there an in-person version of this, too?  Either way, I want it.  People keep telling me I need to figure out a way to combine my passions.  This seems like one of them.

And it involves a lot less face-to-face interaction than my library bar idea.  Face-to-face is fine sometimes, but I’m… not the most actively social person in the world.  So the option would be nice.

Leave a Reply

